Welcome to Würth Elektro's service website  
centers

Is power in cooperation! Togheter with Würth Oy we have become even closer to our customers. Our products can be found in Center all over Finland.

Keuruu 42700 Keuruu 010 3083350
keuruu@wurth.fi
Varkaus 78200 Varkaus 010 3085000
Varkaus@Wurth.fi
Huittinen 32700 Huittinen 010 3083040
huittinen@Wurth.fi
Riihimäki, Assy 11710 Riihimäki 010 3084210
riihimaki.assy@wurth.fi
Pirkkala 33960 Pirkkala 010 3083130
pirkkala@Wurth.fi
Porvoo, Asentajantie 06150 Porvoo 010 3082700
porvoo@Wurth.fi
Kankaanpää 38700 Kankaanpää 010 3084050
kankaanpaa@Wurth.fi
Tampere, Nekala 33800 Tampere 010 3083330
tampere.kuokkamaantie@Wurth.fi
Pori, Tikkula 28600 Pori 010 3084180
pori.tikkula@Wurth.fi
Kauhajoki 61800 Kauhajoki 010 3084060
kauhajoki@Wurth.fi
Kittilä 99100 Kittilä 010 3085860
kittila@Wurth.fi
Kajaani 87400 Kajaani 010 3085800
kajaani@Wurth.fi
Sodankylä 99600 Sodankylä 010 3085930
sodankyla@Wurth.fi
Äänekoski 44100 Äänekoski 010 3083200
aanekoski@Wurth.fi
Pori, Kartano 28430 Pori 010 3084160
pori.kartano@wurth.fi
Rauma, Papinhaka 26100 Rauma 010 3084220
rauma.papinhaka@wurth.fi
Eura 27510 Eura 010 3085060
eura@wurth.fi
Kokkola, Mesilä 67100 Kokkola 0103083380
kokkola.mesila@wurth.fi
Kemi 94600 Kemi 010 3085840
kemi@Wurth.fi
Forssa 30100 Forssa 010 3083260
forssa@Wurth.fi
Helsinki, Konala 00390 Helsinki 010 3082550
helsinki.konala@Wurth.fi
Loimaa 32200 Loimaa 010 3084120
loimaa@Wurth.fi
Valkeakoski 37600 Valkeakoski 010 3083050
valkeakoski.lumikorpi@wurth.fi
Kemijärvi 98100 Kemijärvi 010 3085850
kemijarvi@Wurth.fi
Kuopio, Volttikatu 70700 Kuopio 010 3085120
kuopio@Wurth.fi
Vantaa, Varisto 01720 Vantaa 010 3082840
vantaa.varisto@Wurth.fi
Pieksämäki 76150 Pieksämäki 010 3084170
pieksamaki@Wurth.fi
Vaasa, Klemettilä 65100 Vaasa 010 3083030
vaasa.klemettila@Wurth.fi
Mänttä, Vilppula 35800 Mänttä 010 3084330
mantta@wurth.fi
Seinäjoki, Rengastie 60120 Seinäjoki 06 4177701
seinajoki.rengastie@Wurth.fi
Kolari 95900 Kolari 010 3085980
kolari@Wurth.fi
Lappeenranta 53550 Lappeenranta 010 3085350
lappeenranta@Wurth.fi
Ylöjärvi 33470 Ylöjärvi 010 3085510
ylojarvi@Wurth.fi
Turku, Oriketo 20380 Turku 010 3084260
turku.oriketo@Wurth.fi
Alajärvi 62900 Alajärvi 010 3084360
alajarvi@wurth.fi
Oulu, Joutsensilta 90400 Oulu 010 3085700
oulu.joutsensilta@Wurth.fi
Mikkeli, Laiturikatu 50100 Mikkeli 010 3085520
mikkeli.laiturikatu@Wurth.fi
Rovaniemi, Varastotie 96100 Rovaniemi 010 3085910
rovaniemi.varastotie@wurth.fi
Iisalmi 74130 Iisalmi 010 3085200
iisalmi@Wurth.fi
Nurmijärvi, Ilvesvuori 01900 Nurmijärvi 010 3082690
nurmijarvi@Wurth.fi
Orimattila 16300 Orimattila 010 3082960
orimattila@wurth.fi
Karkkila 03600 Karkkila 010 3082670
karkkila@Wurth.fi
Kuusamo 93600 Kuusamo 010 3084080
kuusamo@Wurth.fi
Tornio 95420 Tornio 010 3085970
tornio@Wurth.fi
Porvoo, Kuninkaanportti 06500 Porvoo 010 3082760
porvoo.kuninkaanportti@Wurth.fi
Ivalo 99800 Ivalo 010 3085760
ivalo@Wurth.fi
Järvenpää, Boogie 04420 Järvenpää 010 3082770
jarvenpaa.boogie@wurthelektro.fi
Viitasaari 44500 Viitasaari 010 308 2970
viitasaari@wurthelektro.fi
Ylitornio 95600 Ylitornio
ylitorni@wurthelektro.fi
Åland 222150 JOMALA 010 308 4864
rovaniemi@wurthelektro.fi
Kalajoki 85100 KALAJOKI 010 308 4049
kalajoki@wurthelektro.fi