Welcome to Würth Elektro's service website  
centers

Is power in cooperation! Togheter with Würth Oy we have become even closer to our customers. Our products can be found in Center all over Finland.

Keuruu 42700 Keuruu 010 308 4866
keuruu@wurthelektro.fi
Varkaus 78200 Varkaus 010 308 4830
varkaus@wurthelektro.fi
Huittinen 32700 Huittinen 010 308 4826
huittinen@wurthelektro.fi
Riihimäki, Assy 11710 Riihimäki 010 308 4838
riihimaki.assy@wurthelektro.fi
Pirkkala 33960 Pirkkala 010 308 4822
pirkkala@wurthelektro.fi
Kankaanpää 38700 Kankaanpää 010 308 4832
kankaanpaa@wurthelektro.fi
Tampere, Nekala 33800 Tampere 010 308 4831
tampere.nekala@wurthelektro.fi
Pori, Tikkula 28600 Pori 010 308 4855
pori.tikkula@wurthelektro.fi
Kauhajoki 61800 Kauhajoki 010 308 4865
kauhajoki@wurthelektro.fi
Kittilä 99100 Kittilä 010 308 4813
kittila@wurthelektro.fi
Kajaani 87400 Kajaani 010 308 4824
kajaani@wurthelektro.fi
Sodankylä 99600 Sodankylä 010 308 4810
sodankyla@wurthelektro.fi
Äänekoski 44100 Äänekoski 010 308 4817
aanekoski@wurthelektro.fi
Pori, Kartano 28430 Pori 010 308 4844
pori.kartano@wurthelektro.fi
Rauma, Papinhaka 26100 Rauma 010 308 4852
rauma.papinhaka@wurthelektro.fi
Eura 27510 Eura 010 308 4854
eura@wurthelektro.fi
Kokkola, Mesilä 67100 Kokkola 010 308 4863
kokkola.mesila@wurthelektro.fi
Kemi 94600 Kemi 010 308 4829
kemi@wurthelektro.fi
Forssa 30100 Forssa 010 308 4853
forssa@wurthelektro.fi
Helsinki, Konala 00390 Helsinki 010 308 4836
helsinki.konala@wurthelektro.fi
Loimaa 32200 Loimaa 010 308 4845
loimaa@wurthelektro.fi
Valkeakoski 37600 Valkeakoski 010 308 4833
valkeakoski@wurthelektro.fi
Kemijärvi 98100 Kemijärvi 010 308 4834
kemijarvi@wurthelektro.fi
Kuopio, Volttikatu 70700 Kuopio 010 308 4701
kuopio@wurthelektro.fi
Vantaa, Varisto 01720 Vantaa 010 308 4706
vantaa.varisto@wurthelektro.fi
Pieksämäki 76150 Pieksämäki 010 308 4858
pieksamaki@wurthelektro.fi
Vaasa, Klemettilä 65100 Vaasa 010 308 4806
vaasa.klemettila@wurthelektro.fi
Mänttä-Vilppula 35800 Mänttä 010 308 4820
mantta.vilppula@wurthelektro.fi
Seinäjoki, Rengastie 60120 Seinäjoki 010 308 4840
seinajoki.rengastie@wurthelektro.fi
Kolari 95900 Kolari 010 308 4812
kolari@wurthelektro.fi
Lappeenranta 53550 Lappeenranta 010 308 4825
lappeenranta@wurthelektro.fi
Ylöjärvi 33470 Ylöjärvi 010 308 4828
ylojarvi@wurthelektro.fi
Turku, Oriketo 20380 Turku 010 308 4823
oriketo@wurthelektro.fi
Alajärvi 62900 Alajärvi 010 308 4843
alajarvi@wurthelektro.fi
Oulu, Joutsensilta 90400 Oulu 010 308 4805
oulu.joutsensilta@wurthelektro.fi
Mikkeli, Laiturikatu 50100 Mikkeli 010 308 4835
mikkeli.laiturikatu@wurthelektro.fi
Rovaniemi, Varastotie 96100 Rovaniemi 010 308 4808
rovaniemi@wurthelektro.fi
Iisalmi, Kiviranta 74130 Iisalmi 010 308 4861
iisalmi@wurthelektro.fi
Nurmijärvi, Ilvesvuori 01900 Nurmijärvi 010 308 4809
nurmijarvi@wurthelektro.fi
Orimattila 16300 Orimattila 010 308 4857
orimattila@wurthelektro.fi
Karkkila 03600 Karkkila 010 308 4814
karkkila@wurthelektro.fi
Kuusamo 93600 Kuusamo 010 308 4821
kuusamo@wurthelektro.fi
Tornio 95420 Tornio 010 308 4811
tornio@wurthelektro.fi
Ivalo 99800 Ivalo 010 308 4807
ivalo@wurthelektro.fi
Järvenpää, Boogie 04420 Järvenpää 010 308 4843
jarvenpaa.boogie@wurthelektro.fi
Viitasaari 44500 Viitasaari 010 308 4862
viitasaari@wurthelektro.fi
Ylitornio 95600 Ylitornio 010 308 4842
ylitornio@wurthelektro.fi
Åland 222150 JOMALA 010 308 4864
aland@wurthelektro.fi
Kalajoki 85100 KALAJOKI 010 308 4867
kalajoki@wurthelektro.fi
Hämeenlinna, Tiiriö 13130 HÄMEENLINNA 010 308 4868
hameenlinna.tiirio@wurthelektro.fi